Distributors

Where can i buy the Optodrive LED systems?

Optoga AB design and developes the Optodrive LED module systems in Sweden.

For quotations and purchasing of these Optodrive LED modules please click on the country name on the right to find your local distributor.

For countries without links above please send an e-mail to info@optoga.com for service.

JVS Sales & Technical Consultants GmbH

Wiesenstrasse 104, D-53639 Königswinter, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)2244 91813-0
Fax: +49 (0)2244 91813-99

Web: www.jvs.de

Contact: Thomas Dahl
E-mail: thomas.dahl@jvs.de

Contact: Michael Berger
E-mail: michael.berger@jvs.de

SH Lighting Ltd 

Web: www.shlighting.co.uk

Contact: John Slater
Phone: +44 1773 522390
Mobile: +44 7825 827637

ProyectaID Lighting SL

Tel.: +34 976 90 50 50
Web: www.proyectaid.com

Calle San Lázaro, 20
50014 Zaragoza
SPAIN

Contact: Sergio Andrés
sergio@proyectaid.com

Contact: Fernando Hernández
fernando@proyectaid.com

DALCNET

Via Meucci, 35
36040 Brendola VI
ITALY

Contact: Marco Zambon
E-mail: marco.zambon@dalcnet.com
Tel: +39 04441836680
Mobile: +39 3473493900

Ağustos Teknoloji Ltd. Şti.

Barbaros Mah. Denizmen Sok. 21/2
34668, Üsküdar/İstanbul

Tel: 0850 885 19 96
E-mail: agustos@agustos.com

Contact person: Emre Güneş
emre@agustos.com

Ledlink

LedLink Israel LTD

Hayezira 19 st.
IL-76380 REHOVOT
ISRAEL

Web: www.ledlink.co.il

Contact: Guy Ahronson
E-mail: guy@ledlink.co.il

Saga Enviro Pvt Ltd.

(Ved Group)
2-2-120, MG Road,
Opp: Punjab National Bank,
Hyderabad – 500003, INDIA.

Contact: Mr. Sagar Ved

Phone :+91 40 27713368
Mobile: +91 9848855571

Contact Email : lightingcomponents@vedgroup.net

www.vedgroup.net

Optoga

OPTOGA CHINA

26F, Rm 2616
Oriental Plaza, 1072 Jianshe Rd
Luohu District, Shenzhen 518001
P.R.China

Web: www.optoga.cn

Contact: Yin Zhan
E-mail: yin.zhan@optoga.com

AMC

Factory: 1/40 Hi Tech Drive Toormina NSW 2452
Mail: PO Box 196 Toormina NSW 2452

Fax: +61 2 6658 5240
Web: www.amcomponents.com.au

Contact: Barry Tighe
Telephone: +61 2 66585234
Email: barry@amcomponents.com.au

sq-LUXENDI

Luxendi

Nederweg 10
B-8870 Izegem
Belgium

Tel: +32 51 31 94 77